Monday, April 02, 2012


Watch DLF IPL 2012 Live

DLF Indian Premier League

IPL 2012 is set to start from April 4th with 9 teams participating in the championship contest. Cricket crazy from India are gearing up to watch DLF IPL 2012 cricket matches to be played in the home soil. Though all of them cant see all the matches live in stadium everyone can watch the live streaming of DLF IPL cricket 2012 in television channels. SET Max is still holding the contract to broadcast DLF IPL cricket live in television channels. TV channels broadcasting IPL 2012 live in various countries are listed out below ,

TV Channels Broadcasting IPL 2012 Live :

India : SET Max

Canada : Rogers Sports Net

Caribbean Countries : Sports Max

Malaysia : Astro

Singapore : Star Hub

USA : Neo Cricket


UAE : Arab Digital Distribution

African Countries : Super Sport

New Zealand : Sky Networks


Post a Comment